fbpx
Default Avatar
Jan Riley

Traveling home to the Dallas area from Broken Bow, OK, my daughter's truck started having an overheating problem with her transmission. We got a hold of PRECISION via cellphone just 5 minutes before they were scheduled to close up shop this past Saturday. They stayed open for us to arrive, did a full systems check on her transmission, drained excess fluid (a temporary fix) and got us back on the road. Although a full local check-up will be done locally to make sure the transmission is working properly, these awesome fellows were our heroes for the weekend and if we lived closer, PRECISION would have been our repair shop of choice. They wouldn't take any $$$ for their troubles.....Paris is lucky to have such an honest, caring and dependable business to care for their vehicles! Thank You, Precision Automotive!!

July 14, 2019
Default Avatar
pixie manning

friendly, very professional, fast. I highly recommend Grant. He cares for his customers and they do their best to work with you. they now have all of my business 5 stars!!!

July 1, 2019
Default Avatar55
Paul Gilbreath

Boo Yah!! If your car needs some lovin’, look no further than Precision. Lat and his team of auto experts will have you up and running in no time! Quality and a fair price, hard to find in the auto repair industry. Give ‘em a try, you won’t be disappointed!

September 24, 2018
Default Avatar55
Joe

Grant, at Precision, got in touch with the carrier of my warranty. Never even had to contact them and they sent a check covering my AC compressor and evaporator. These were quite expensive parts (as well as labor). I am very pleased with the level of expertise and courteousness they provide me each time I am at Precision. They perform timely service as well. I give them 5 stars!

September 4, 2018
Default Avatar55
Jay Stallings

BEST PLACE IN PARIS TO TAKE YOUR CAR. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING. THE PEOPLE ARE GREAT. MR. MCNEAL IS THE BEST. I TRUST THEM!

September 3, 2018
Default Avatar55
Debbie Pugh

Great friendly staff awesome place to get your car work on ??

August 29, 2018
Default Avatar55
Debbie Pugh

Thank you for the service ... Great friendly staff my car was in and out in a timely matter you guys do a great job! Deb

August 13, 2018
Default Avatar55
Mark & Lola Young

The only thing I was not happy with is the length of time they had to keep my car.

August 11, 2018
Default Avatar55
Jose Ruano

Everyone there is so nice and attentive I always deal with very friendly personnel

August 5, 2018
Default Avatar55
Tom & Cathy Sanders

Precision Automotive has always treated me right. They answer my questions with solid technical expertise. They also respond to my complaints with the same, positive approach! That’s why I keep returning, year after year, to a solid automotive service provider that knows how to get the job done right and treats the customer right! Keep up the good work, Precision!!

July 14, 2018

Submit Review

Menu