fbpx
Default Avatar55
Jose Ruano

Everyone there is so nice and attentive I always deal with very friendly personnel

August 5, 2018
Default Avatar55
Tom & Cathy Sanders

Precision Automotive has always treated me right. They answer my questions with solid technical expertise. They also respond to my complaints with the same, positive approach! That’s why I keep returning, year after year, to a solid automotive service provider that knows how to get the job done right and treats the customer right! Keep up the good work, Precision!!

July 14, 2018
Default Avatar55
Ioe Ladd

Completely satisfied. Had a 10:30 appointment to get my oil changed and I was gone a little after 11:00. Service reps in were very courteous and helpful about what kind of oil I should use. Really appreciated the advice. Will return.

July 9, 2018
Default Avatar55
Tom Sanders

Outstanding service! Best place to go for automotive repairs!!

July 9, 2018
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

Was able to schedule an oil change within 24 hours; the car was ready for pick-up when promised. I will be back!

June 25, 2018
Default Avatar55
Mark Dawson

They did a fantastic job on my truck

June 8, 2018
Default Avatar55
Paige Edwards

Katy conducts herself in a very professional way! JD was quick with my inspection. No complaints!

June 7, 2018
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

great shop

May 22, 2018
Default Avatar55
Patti Griffith

When your check engine light comes on on your 11 year old car it's pretty scary. You're thinking, is this it? Is it a goner? I took my car by Precision Automotive for the "No wrench inspection" and "Free Code Retrieval". I was very quickly given a diagnosis and an estimate to repair my car. Turns out it just needed intake gaskets. The repair was done quickly and I'm back on the road. I'm so very happy that my car wasn't a goner and will keep getting me down the road for a bit longer. Many thanks to J.D., Katie, James and Neal for a very quick, knowledgeable, and professional experience.

May 19, 2018
Default Avatar55
Gary Jackson

Have had my vehicles serviced here since 2006. Serviced Mercedes, Lexus, F-150, Toyota and Mercury Grand Marquee. Always prompt, attend to details and repair what needs service and then advised what will be needed to keep you safe on the road and in your travels. Trained service tech's to make sure it's done right the first time every time !!!

May 17, 2018

Submit Review

Menu